My orders

How do I change or cancel my order?

Before you cancel an order you have placed, we do need to check the status of your order to see if this is possible. This is because your order might already be on its way to you. To check, please contact us with your order number to hand, and we will be happy to look into this further.

I haven’t received an order confirmation email since placing my order.

Emails can be funny business! Please check your spam/junk folder first as these emails sometimes like to go rogue. If it’s not there, please contact us with your order number and we will be happy to look into it further. Please note that if you have placed an order via our social media channels, you’ll receive a confirmation email once your order has been shipped.

What happens if I cancel my order?
If you’ve placed an order but then wish to change or cancel it, please contact us as soon as you can, as orders move rapidly through to our warehouse. We’ll try our best to make any changes, but sadly we can’t make any guarantees, as the order may already have been processed. In such cases, you may have to wait until you receive the order and then follow the normal returns procedure. 


Once we've heard from you that you wish to cancel an order, any amount debited to us from your credit or debit card will be re-credited to that credit or debit account within 14 days of the date of return, provided the goods you return are in the same condition that they were when delivered to you. You will be liable for any charges incurred when returning the goods to Edowayes, unless the return is a result of an error on our side.


If you’re in the European Union and you cancel your whole order within 14 days of receiving your goods, we’ll refund the standard postage and packing costs you paid as part of that order (if any), in accordance with the Distance Selling Regulations. If you paid for faster delivery, we will only refund the cost of standard delivery (if applicable). You will have to pay the costs of sending the order back to us. We will not refund any postage and packing charges if you cancel after the 14 days allowed under the Distance Selling Regulations or if you only cancel part of your order (although you still have three months to return your goods and receive a refund for the cost of the goods).

Yikes! I have forgotten my password!

Not a problem. It happens to the best of us. Please click on the person icon, which is located in the top right corner of our website, and you will be taken to the login page Click on ‘Forgotten your password’, enter your email address and click ‘continue’ to receive a password reset email. Once that’s arrived, click on the link provided which will take you to our website. There, you’ll be prompted to enter and save a new password, so that you can enjoy using your account again. 
If you don't receive the password reset email within a few minutes (we advise on making a cuppa), please check your spam/junk mail folder. Please also be aware that it will only be valid for 24 hours and, if you have any trouble, please contact us and we’ll be happy to support further.